Placeholder text, please change

Athletic Calendar

Due to Covid-19, all sports schedules are subject to change, please check AZPREPS365 for the most current and up to date information.  
 
 
Abbreviations on Calendar:
 
Baseball (BB)
Basketball-Boys (BBB)
Basketball-Girls (GBB)
Cross Country (XC)
Football (FB)
Golf-Boys (BG)
Golf-Girls (GG)
Soccer-Boys (BS)
Soccer-Girls (GS)
Softball (SB)
Spiritline (SL)
Swim & Dive (SD)
Tennis-Boys (BT)
Tennis-Girls (GT)
Track & Field (TF)
Volleyball-Boys (BVB)
Volleyball-Girls (GVB)
Volleyball-Girls Beach (GBV)
Wrestling (WRST)
 
SETON COACHES LIST
Name Sport email
FALL Sports
Mark Bakleman Boys Golf mbakeman@ocotillo.org
Kent Nowak Cross Country knowak@setoncatholic.org
Pete Wahlheim Football pwahlheim@setoncatholic.org
Tom Anthony Girls Golf tanthony@setoncatholic.org
James Johnson Girls VB jjohnson@setoncatholic.org
Brittany Ecker SpiritLine becker@setoncatholic.org
Denise Underwood Swim & Dive dunderwood@setoncatholic.org
 
WINTER Sports
Ray Patche II Boys Basketball rpatche@tuhsd.k12.az.us
Peter Redlich Boys Soccer predlich@setoncatholic.org
Karen Self Girls Basketball kself@setoncatholic.org
Whellyn Carroll Girls Soccer wcarroll@setoncatholic.org
Joe Montellano Wrestling jmontellano@setoncatholic.org
 
SPRING Sports
Brian Stephenson Baseball bstephenson@setoncatholic.org
Erikah Gamez Beach Volleyball spikerman@cox.net
John Engelbert Boys Volleyball jengelbert@setoncatholic.org
Janonn Hason Girls & Boys Tennis Jhason@setoncatholic.org
Jerry Mullin Softball jmullin@setoncatholic.org
Jim Shewbridge Track & Field jshewbridge@setoncatholic.org

Athletics Office Contacts

Greg Buchanan
Athletic Director
480.963.1900, Ext. 2020

gbuchanan@setoncatholic.org

 

Terry Licht
Assistant Athletic Director
480.963.1900, Ext. 2123

tlicht@setoncatholic.org 

 

Jennifer Hutchison
Admin Assistant - Athletics
480.963.1900, Ext. 2021

jhutchison@setoncatholic.org